Sat. Jan 29th, 2022

iPad 2 Launches in 25 New Countries On This Friday, Confirmed by Apple

Today Apple has confirmed officially that iPad 2 will launches in 25 new countries on this Friday. Apple is going to bless these countries with its iPad 2 “Magical Device”. There are the list of those countries who going to get the iPad 2 on Friday: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the UK.


Online ordering of iPad 2 in these countries will go live at 1:00 AM Friday, and the iPad 2 units’ availability in the Apple retail stores for sell is to 5:00 PM. With today’s announcement Apple also said that iPad 2 will launch in Hong Kong, Singapore and other countries in April, with even more countries to follow in the months ahead.