Since the Apple has introduced the iCloud to iOS users I am loving it, and one of our favorite feature of the iCloud is PhotoStream. We just like the working of the iCloud and PhotoStream, before the iCloud I always trying to ignore the syncing of my pictures to my other devices such as PC or Mac OS because of the lengthy and non user friendly procedure.

Before the iCloud I always user DropBox or other cloud service which allows me to do all of the work automatically makes the work less time consuming. But now after the introduction of iCloud and Photo Stream. I don’t think that any other cloud service again going to make its self to the iOS device because Apple has already filled the space by introducing the amazing feature at amazing pricing.

All over Photo Stream works good and we really appreciate its work but do you think what would happen when you want to delete few of the uploaded pictures from the cloud before the real syncing with all other iOS device, well Apple missed the such important feature there.

By default, Apple will delete your photos from Photo Stream after 30 days. It will also start removing them once you’ve hit 1000 images. But what do you do if you want to delete some “private” photos from your Photo Stream manually?

 

There might be couple of other ways to delete the photos from Photo Stream but we found this as the most easiest way to delete photos from the Photo Stream while using your iOS device from where you photos going to sync with iCloud.

 

Step 1: Open iCloud Settings by Launching Settings.app on your iOS device.

Step 2: Now look there for Photo Stream toggle and tap on it for further access

Step 3: Once you reached the Photo Stream setting simply turn off it and turn it on again, if you want to again sync your device photos with in iCloud.

That’s it through this method you can easily delete all the photos from the Photo Stream and again turn on the Photo Stream service on your device.